Lackawanna Public Library will close early on Tues., July 24 at 6 p.m. It will reopen as scheduled Wed., July 25th at 12 noon. We apologize for the inconvenience.

About the Library


Pay Your Fines Online
Federal Depository Library Info

You are here

Board of Trustees

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version



Frank Housh, Esq., Chair

Alan J. Bedenko, Esq., Vice Chair

Kimberly Johnson, Secretary

Joel C. Moore, Esq., Treasurer


Michael Amodeo, Esq.

Sheldon M. Berlow

Kathleen Berens Bucki, MLS

Katie Burd

Lucy A. Candelario

Frank Gist

Theodore K. Johnson

Sharon M. Kelly, Esq.

Elaine M. Panty

Rhonda A. Ricks, PhD

Wayne D. Wisbaum, Esq.


Trustee Emeritus

W. Lawrence Buck

Jack Connors

Richard O. Hopkins

Honorable Salvatore R. Martoche

Rebecca L. Pordum